Top 5 Contenders For Pichichi 2021/2022

The La Liga season will kick off this weekend for the 2021/2022 campaign. With the departures of Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo, Pichichi’s…

Chelsea Vs Crystal Palace

Romelu Lukaku will not be available for Chelsea against Crystal Palace today Saturday after breaking his club-record at Stamford Bridge. The 28-year-old’s return…

Manchester United Announce Signing Of Raphael Varane

UNITED ANNOUNCE VARANE SIGNING Manchester United is delighted to announce the signing of Raphael Varane, keeping him at the club until June 2025.…

Brentford vs Arsenal England Premier League

Brentford vs Arsenal England Premier League, Date: Friday, 13 August 2021 Kick-off 20:00 UK/ 21:00 CET Venue: Brentford Community Stadium.   Brentford will…

Hashmin Musah Scores 2 Own Goals To Foil Match Fixing Plot

The Ghana Premier League footballer has admitted that he scored two own goals to thwart match-fixing plans. The defender saw his behavior on…

Six British athletes in isolation after been in close contact with an individual with covid-19.

Six British athletes were forced to quarantine in Tokyo when they were in close contact with an individual who tested positive for the…

St. Patrick’s Athletic vs Drogheda United Ireland – Premier Division

St. Patrick’s Athletic vs Drogheda United Ireland – Premier Division Date: Friday, 16 July 2021 Kick-off at 19:45 UK/ 20:45 CET Venue: Richmond…

Suriname vs Costa Rica Concacaf Gold Cup

Suriname vs Costa Rica Concacaf Gold Cup Date: Saturday, 17 July 2021 Kick-off 01:30 UK/ 02:30 CET Venue: Exploria Stadium.   Suriname is…

Guadeloupe vs Jamaica CONCACAF Gold Cup, Group C

Guadeloupe vs Jamaica CONCACAF Gold Cup, Group C Date: Saturday, 16 July 2021 Kick-off at 23:30 UK Venue: Exploria Stadium (Orlando).   Jamaica…

Urartu vs Maribor Predictions, Betting Betting, Free Advice

The second Europa League Round 1 match will be played at Uratru Stadium on July 08. Maribor is on the road against Urartu…
© 2021 Fill Mobile - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy